BINGE EATING!! and how I stopped

eat.lift.repeat

I am an ex-binge eater.  When I think about all of the struggles I have overcome to develop the healthy relationship I now have with food I can honestly say that binge eating was one of the hardest battles to fight. It is SUCH AN ADDICTIVE ENDLESS CYCLE!! Knowing how difficult it is to break this cycle, I wanted to share with yall how I ended up doing so.  I know that many people can probably relate to this so I just want to write this and let you guys know that I UNDERSTAND WHAT ITS LIKE and that there is hope!

First off, what exactly do I mean by binge eating? No I am not talking about the couple of times you went to a party and knowingly ate wayyyy too much chips and guac. No I am not talking about the time you came home drunk and decided…

View original post 1,186 more words

Leave a Reply

